Gateway Clipper

One Day Tours

ESCAPE FOR A DAY!

We have some great one day motorcoach trips. Just click on a tour name and date for more information or to make reservations. If you are interested in a one day trip to a casino, click HERE.
Rates include a 5% discount for check or cash payment, discount would not apply should you choose to pay with a credit card. 
2022
Fri. Nov 25 Les Miserables at the Benedum Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Wed. Nov 30 Oglebay Festival of Lights - Wheeling, WV
NEW Thu. Dec 1 Wheeling Island & Oglebay Festival of Lights - Wheeling, WV
NEW Sun. Dec 11 “A Musical Christmas Carol” - Pittsburgh, PA
NEW Sat. Dec 17 Pittsburgh Holiday Shopping - Pittsburgh, PA
2023
Sat. Jan 7 PA Farm Show - Harrisburg, PA
Sun. Jan 8 Hairspray at the Benedum Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Sun. Jan 29 Jagged Little Pill at the Benedum Center - Pittsburgh, PA
NEW Wed. Feb 8 Pittsburgh Glass - Pittsburgh, PA
Sun. Feb 26 Beetlejuice at the Benedum Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Sun. Mar 19 Rhythym of the Dance - Greensburg, PA
Sat. Apr 8 Tina at the Benedum Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Sun. Apr 23 Pittsburgh Oldies All Stars - Greensburg, PA
Sun. May 7 Dear Evan Hansen at the Benedum Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Sat. May 20 Hartville Market - Hartville, OH
Sat. Aug 12 Shaker Woods Festival - Columbiana, OH
Fri. Aug 25 Rogers Market - Rogers, OH
Wed. Sep 13 Flight 93 & Quecreek Mine - Shanksville, PA
The Amish Village - Strasburg, PA
Palace Theater, Greensburg

Monday - Friday    9AM-6PM
Saturday     9AM-2 PM
Sunday     Resting
Toll Free: 1-800-473-1551
Local: 724-337-9000
Fax: 724-337-9341
763 Carl Avenue
New Kensington, PA 15068
Thomas Tours Inc., New Kensington, Pennsylvania, operating as a travel broker under P.U.C. rights # A-00108958, acts solely in the capacity of an agent in behalf of its suppliers in arranging for transportation, lodging, sight-seeing, and any other services, and as such is not responsible for any damage, loss, delay, injury, or accident due to any act or default on the part of any company or person engaged in any other services which are part of any tour. Thomas Tours Inc. expressly reserves the right to withdraw any tour, or to make any change in the tour, with or without notice, that may become necessary, including substitution of accommodations or transportation. No carrier with whom transportation shall be arranged in connection with the tour shall have or incur any responsibility or liability to any person taking this tour except its liability as a common contract carrier.